Thursday 3 November 2016

Relapse Sampler 2016

Every year Relapse Records puts out a sampler album featuring great tracks from its roster. This years sampler is mighty impressive with over 40 tracks from some heavyweight bands. Best of all, the sampler is always free to stream and download so check it out below.

"Relapse is excited to present one of our largest and most diverse yearly samplers to date, featuring music from all corners of the metalsphere and beyond. We’ve gathered 41 tracks taken from new and upcoming releases, including music from rising stars like GATECREEPER, NOTHING, INTER ARMA, and GRUESOME, tracks from sonic boundary-pushers MYRKUR, SURVIVE, BRAIN TENTACLES, and BORIS, and songs from brand-new signees THE OBSESSED, KING WOMAN, CLOAKROOM and INTEGRITY. The sampler also includes new music from Relapse heavyweights RED FANG, OBSCURA, OBITUARY, THE ALBUM LEAF, and many more alongside selections from our recent reissues of classic albums by DEATH, PENTAGRAM, and more. Death metal, hard rock, grindcore, electronic, experimental, prog - there’s something here for everyone. As always, the sampler is entirely FREE to stream and download."

Check out more of Relapse Records


Post a Comment

Follow on Instagram

© Metalhorizons. all images are © their respective owners. Design by FCD.