Tuesday 11 February 2014

After the Plague- Resurrection

After the Plague is a progressive, hardcore/metalcore band from Attleboro, Massachusetts. Made up of former members of Destroy The Witness; Vocalist- Sean Perry, Bassist- Keith Shockroo and Lead Guitarist/Vocalist- Derek Hall. The itch to write new music has come back and they have decided to take a deeper look into their writing process. After The Plague is always writing new songs and releases them individually when they are finished.

Below you will find their 5 track 'Resurrection' EP. Check it out if your a fan of Between the Buried and Me, August Burns Red, The Devil Wears Prada etc.

Want more After the Plague?


Post a Comment

Follow on Instagram

© Metalhorizons. all images are © their respective owners. Design by FCD.