Sunday, 10 February 2013

Edge of Attack

Female fronted power thrashers 'Edge of Attack' are ready to ship out their self titled debut cd. Produced by EAO guitarist/vocalist Jurekk Whipple, the debut features ten tracks of haunting vocals, shredding guitars, complex bass lines, furious drumming plus choral and symphonic arrangements along with guest artists by solo artist Ivan Gianinni, Ryan Boivard (Hallows Die) and Pellek (Damnation Angels). It will be released on February 19th through 'Spread the Metal Records'. Below is a sampling of what will come on the 19th, give it a listen and count down the days!

Alternatively head on over to their Bandcamp page for a free download and full track info.

Album Pre-Order:

Post a comment

Follow on Instagram


© Metalhorizons. all images are © their respective owners. Design by FCD.